Dedicated Photography Blog

Tonight I decided in addition to this blog I would do a Photo Therapy blog of sorts, dedicating it to posting my photography. I will still post a picture or two on this blog, but I will not overwhelm it with my photo therapy.

Please come on over and follow me at Healed Through Pictures I would love to have you there too!

Notice I said “healed” thinking positive here, though I know I am not healed and I have a long way to go it is nice to have a positive thought. šŸ™‚

This is just a cute picture taken with my Iphone. Baylee loves sleeping right there inside my shirt. Such a cute girl. Please ignore the wet spot, she had just eaten a treat before she went to sleep. šŸ™‚

20130604-220515.jpg

About Hope

I am forty year old survivor and a five year old victim of sexual abuse. I live with severe depression and anxiety, and in 2013 was diagnosed with DID and PTSD. My journey is to reintegrate my alter and the adult me into a whole person, healthy person, and one that can empathize with others.

One thought on “Dedicated Photography Blog

  1. I absolutely love your blog! Yes pictures are a great therapy. As a dog lover and having 2 Jack Russels I can say I really appreciate this from you! Please come check out my blog and make a comment.
    To your therapy success
    Patrick G

I would love to hear your thoughts. Please leave a reply.

