Drops of Awesome Page

I started a new page on this blog, being new to blogging I am not sure if you receive a notification on it since there are not any tags associated.

The page dedicated to Drops of Awesome, but I do not in anyway want it just to be my drops of awesome. I want it to be yours too. Please go to this page often and share your drops. They can be serious or funny. Big or small. The only thing I ask is that we keep the language clean. 🙂

Please share the page too. I really think we all get bogged down with all the negativity around us that we often forget the little positive things we do, or like I said those big things we do. As we share these drops of awesome my hopes is that we will see just how awesome we are, and that ripple will spread!

The idea came from a friend of mine who received it from Daring Young Mom.

Please head over to the page and start adding your drops!

20130608-115918.jpg

About Hope

I am forty year old survivor and a five year old victim of sexual abuse. I live with severe depression and anxiety, and in 2013 was diagnosed with DID and PTSD. My journey is to reintegrate my alter and the adult me into a whole person, healthy person, and one that can empathize with others.

5 thoughts on “Drops of Awesome Page

    1. It absolutely counts! It is fabulous!!! It is the page on the reclaiming narnia, beside about. Also, you are signed in under Accidental again. 😉

    2. Some days I consider brushing my teeth my awesome for the day! Making breakfast is super awesome. I hope things turn around soon. Call me if you need me, LOVE YOU!!

      1. Dangit. I even changed my log in info that time (and this time). Oh well…can’t hide your secret identity forever. Just ask Batman.

I would love to hear your thoughts. Please leave a reply.

