Drops of Awesome: The Blog

Drops of Awesome

20130609-214139.jpg

I really believe in this and want to spread the word. I hope it is contagious.

So often we are defined by the negative events that happen to us or negativity around us that we forget our awesomeness. I originally wanted to have just a page on this blog dedicated, but as I have thought about it, to me it is too important and too exciting to be hidden under a page menu. It needed its own blog.

Please share your awesomeness with the world. Lets see the ripple effect in our own lives and in the lives of others. Drops can be funny moments, moments you served, large or small successes in your days. Visit and visit often. If you have more than one awesome thing to share a day, wonderful! I know we would all love to hear!

The way the page is set up, at midnight EST every day a new date and inspirational quote post magically appears. Our drops for that day will be made as comments.

About Hope

I am forty year old survivor and a five year old victim of sexual abuse. I live with severe depression and anxiety, and in 2013 was diagnosed with DID and PTSD. My journey is to reintegrate my alter and the adult me into a whole person, healthy person, and one that can empathize with others.

One thought on “Drops of Awesome: The Blog

  1. Pingback: Homepage

I would love to hear your thoughts. Please leave a reply.

