My First Blogging Award

A few weeks ago I was nominated for my first blogging award.

The Super Sweet Blogging Award by Getting Rid of Boredom (my link is not working). I replied that I accepted it, but could not figure out for the life of me how to get the image on my page.  Well, I understand now you cannot from an Ipad, or at the very least I could not figure it out.

Today, I was nominated for another award. The Sunshine Award by Iam Who Iam (again my link is not working) .  I have accepted it, but this time I was at my desktop and realized how to get the image on the blog.  Silly me.

I will fulfill the other parts which I need to do after I get back from helping serve dinner to a family who lost their mother to a stroke, but I wanted to thank you again for these awards, and for reading and sharing my blog.

THANK YOU, before my formal THANK YOU!! (When I can have time to figure out why pingbacks and links are not working.)

About Hope

I am forty year old survivor and a five year old victim of sexual abuse. I live with severe depression and anxiety, and in 2013 was diagnosed with DID and PTSD. My journey is to reintegrate my alter and the adult me into a whole person, healthy person, and one that can empathize with others.

I would love to hear your thoughts. Please leave a reply.

