Forgive My Ignorance

20130721-154255.jpg
I wanted to take a minute to thank everyone who reads my blog, follows my blog, and likes my posts. I am still relatively new to blogging and just learned that I should thank individuals who like my posts and follow my blog.

Please forgive my ignorance of blogging ettiquette. It truly makes my day when I see that you like a post and I get a new follower.

I am going to go back and send personal thank you to my followers, I am not sure if I can accomplish the grand task of thanking every individual like from the past, but I wanted to let you know that I am very appreciative of your support!

I hope you each are having an amazing Sunday and that your upcoming week is extra awesome!

About Hope

I am forty year old survivor and a five year old victim of sexual abuse. I live with severe depression and anxiety, and in 2013 was diagnosed with DID and PTSD. My journey is to reintegrate my alter and the adult me into a whole person, healthy person, and one that can empathize with others.

5 thoughts on “Forgive My Ignorance

  1. Hi Hope, thanks for your kind comment. I wouldn’t worry too much about thanking everyone personally, you could take up all your time thanking people and not blogging. After all that is why people follow you, because they want to hear your voice. Appologies for the delay in getting back to you, things have been a bit chaotic lately, hence very few blog pieces of late.

    1. I understand, and thank you for the insight, makes me feel alot better. It is difficult to thank everyone, and keep up with who I am as a blogger and a person.

I would love to hear your thoughts. Please leave a reply.

