Wishful Wednesday: Sleep

Well, this is the 3rd post I have started today. The others are saved as drafts. I am just exhausted writing with one eye open, I figured I better take my body’s cue and call it a night. I hope to get a real post out tomorrow. Godnight y’all!

About Hope

I am forty year old survivor and a five year old victim of sexual abuse. I live with severe depression and anxiety, and in 2013 was diagnosed with DID and PTSD. My journey is to reintegrate my alter and the adult me into a whole person, healthy person, and one that can empathize with others.

One thought on “Wishful Wednesday: Sleep

I would love to hear your thoughts. Please leave a reply.

