Oh I So Sleepy

Sitting in the Dr’s waiting for labs. It is only the beginning of a big busy day. Daisy girl started barking at 3:00 this morning, so let the zombie day begin.

Mother called a few minutes ago and I was sitting on the bed/floor trying to locate a hotel for my husband’s pal. Bless his heart, or his wife’s heart. She flew home to be with her parents for a bit because a nasty UTI. So he is enjoying their dream trip/life alone for now. Hopefully soon she will fly back out to meet him.

I am glad Mother called, made me get up. I think we have him a room now. Next my labs, then to Walmart to get things for tomorrow. Two men. Hmmm… No drinking, but I know snacks, but it is HOT!

Then home to make bread. Shhh…During my rising cycles, I might not rise, I might lay down. I have no energy and my back is usually broken after kneading. Whine, whine, whimper.

Sometime today I need to call about my nerve conduction study from Tuesday. They only did cervical not lumbar, did not make a whole lot of sense, oh well, no MD or PC after my name.

Tonight we are going to go to Old Times Country Buffet with his pal. My husband likes the food and the hostess.

20130809-085607.jpg

20130809-085640.jpg

About Hope

I am forty year old survivor and a five year old victim of sexual abuse. I live with severe depression and anxiety, and in 2013 was diagnosed with DID and PTSD. My journey is to reintegrate my alter and the adult me into a whole person, healthy person, and one that can empathize with others.

I would love to hear your thoughts. Please leave a reply.

