Grimm Sorta Day

Earlier today I had a meltdown, now I am spending the rest of the day watching Grimm with my husband hoping that my Maxalt will kick this migraine soon.

It is thundering in a distance. The dogs are not completely freaking out, but they are not too happy either. Oh, that was a nice boom, it might be getting closer.

This morning I watched a couple of Bloopers of Three’s Company then the first episode of Three’s A Crowd. Trying to find something for my Silly Saturday post–Which I still have not posted. I enjoyed the Bloopers and and thought as I was watching them that I would post them. John Ritter was such a funny actor. I decided against the bloopers though when at the very end he decided to open his robe and reveal that he had nothing on under it. I was shocked. Was not expecting that one.

I do not remember the show Three’s A Crowd, but the episode I watched this morning was funny. Classic John Ritter.

Oh well, I am rambling. i suppose I will put on another Grimm, I just started watching it. Yeah, a little behind.

About Hope

I am forty year old survivor and a five year old victim of sexual abuse. I live with severe depression and anxiety, and in 2013 was diagnosed with DID and PTSD. My journey is to reintegrate my alter and the adult me into a whole person, healthy person, and one that can empathize with others.

2 thoughts on “Grimm Sorta Day

I would love to hear your thoughts. Please leave a reply.

