Didn’t Mean To Broadcast To The World

After publishing my last post I went to my Facebook account, imagine my horror when I realized that I have been publicizing THIS blog to everyone. I had set my blog to be published to my other Facebook account, my Hope account, but somehow it switched when I was inactive. It made me ill. There are several people on my list that I would never want to know or read about my experiences.

I have gone and deleted the posts from my Facebook account and deleted my Facebook account from my WordPress account as to avoid any future issues.

I hope no innocent eyes read my blog and were injured by anything I said. I worry so much about my niece and young cousins reading it.

No need to worry I have done what I can.

About Hope

I am forty year old survivor and a five year old victim of sexual abuse. I live with severe depression and anxiety, and in 2013 was diagnosed with DID and PTSD. My journey is to reintegrate my alter and the adult me into a whole person, healthy person, and one that can empathize with others.

I would love to hear your thoughts. Please leave a reply.

